AdDress | Map

Medicel AG

Dornierstrasse 11

CH-9423 Altenrhein

Switzerland


phone: +41 (0)71 727 10 50

fax:      +41 (0)71 727 10 55

contact:

info@medicel.com

 

 

 

 

Sales

 

Europe

Ms. Rahel Eberle

+41 (0)71 727 10 51

r.eberle@medicel.com    

 

 

 

France / Eastern and Northern Europe / South America / Africa / Middle East / India / Japan / Australia

Ms. Martina Grimm

+41 (0)71 727 10 54

m.grimm@medicel.com  

 

 

Asia / UK + Ireland / USA / Russia

Ms. Mireille Weder

+41 (0)71 727 10 53 

m.weder@medicel.com

 

 

Product Management

Injection Systems

Mr. Reto Germann

+41 (0)71 727 09 63

r.germann@medicel.com  

 

 

 

Phaco Accessories / I/A Instruments

Mr. Steven Eberle

+41 (0)71 727 10 59

s.eberle@medicel.com  

 

 

 

accounts / HR

Ms. Susanne Schönauer

+41 (0)71 727 10 50

s.schoenauer@medicel.com  

 

 

Management

 

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Hansjörg Nüesch

+41 (0)71 727 10 50 

h.nueesch@medicel.com  

 

 

 

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Tobias Maier

+41 (0)71 727 10 50 

t.maier@medicel.com  

 

 

 

VP Sales

Mr. Thomas Seitz

+41 (0)71 727 09 69

t.seitz@medicel.com 

 

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Volker Dockhorn

+41 (0)71 727 10 50 

v.dockhorn@medicel.com  

 

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Rahel.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Martina.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Mireille.jpg

 

 

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Reto.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Steven.jpg

 

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Susanne.jpg

 

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Hansjoerg.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Tobias.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Thomas.jpg

 

/projekt/images/Mitarbeiter/Volker.jpg